Contact details

You can contact company’s executives via our sales switch
+358 10 322 9385

Tomi Björck / Head Chef – Owner
tomi@bw-restaurants.fi

Matti Wikberg / Owner
matti@bw-restaurants.fi

Riika Sundquist / CEO
riika@bw-restaurants.fi

Serko Rantanen / Head chef
serko@bw-restaurants.fi

Anu Mutanen / Executive Assistant
anu.mutanen@bw-restaurants.fi

Leena Keinänen / Development Manager
leena@bw-restaurants.fi

Tiina Kujamäki / Operations Manager
tiina.kujamaki@bw-restaurants.fi

Katariina Bäckman / Sales and Marketing Manager (on parental leave)
kata@bw-restaurants.fi

Elina Strengell / Sales and Marketing Manager
elina.strengell@bw-restaurants.fi

Milja Jokinen / HR and Resource Manager
milja.jokinen@bw-restaurants.fi

Jouni Olkkonen / Head Sommelier
jouni@bw-restaurants.fi